Key

On a Saturday morning, on my way to visit my daughters in the city, I became aware of the presence of  a Higher Being.  Thoughts, insight, wisdom were being transferred to my mind.

I was crossing a mountain pass to get to the city. As I reached the top, the cloudless vista of the ocean and mountains opened up before me. At that exact moment I received the essence of the message: I am chosen to play a key role in the conversion of my family. We all need to change the direction of our path in life. A 90 degree turn has to be made.

I bowed my head and tears welled up in my eyes. I felt humble, thankful to be the one to receive such a powerful and far reaching proposal. I can not call it a command, since it was given in such a gentle nudging manner. The decision to accept lies with me.

Leave a Reply

